Cruel Country

Sold Out
This product is unavailable

The dynamic Chicago rock band Wilco returns with it's 12th studio album, the first of it's kind. Cruel Country is the band's exploration of the genre they've often been defined by but, until now, never fully embraced. The double album features 21 Jeff Tweedy-penned tracks, made almost entirely of live takes, created with all six members together in The Loft for the first time since the 2011 release The Whole Love.

Format / LP
Released / 01/20/2023
Catalogue / DBPM-336970
Barcode / 051497336790
Artist / Wilco
Label / DBPM Records
Genre / Pop / Rock