Rotting Pinata [Flaming Orange Colored Vinyl] [Import]

Sold Out
This product is unavailable

Limited (1500 copies) individually numbered 180gm flaming colored vinyl LP pressing. Detroit-based rock band Sponge was formed in 1992 and consisted of vocalist Vinnie Dombroski, guitarist Mike Cross, bassist Tim Cross, drummer Jimmy Paluzzi and guitarist Joey Mazzola. Their biggest hits to date include "Plowed" and "Molly (Sixteen Candles)", which are both from their 1994 debut album Rotting Piñata.

Format / LP
Released / 07/22/2022
Catalogue / MOVL-6200866
Barcode / 8719262008663
Artist / Sponge
Label / Music on Vinyl
Genre / Pop / Rock