Live In A Dive


Vinyl LP pressing. This is our tenth installment of the Live in a Dive series, and takes us back over 30 years to Eindhoven, Holland. The 17-song tracklist is mainly culled from their 1987 album Rock' n Roll Nightmare, and was recorded at the famed Eindhoven squat-turned-venue de Efenaar.

Format / LP
Released / 07/22/2022
Catalogue / FWR-701511
Barcode / 751097015117
Artist / Rkl 
Label / Fat Wreck Chords
Genre / Punk / Metal