Monsters of Folk - Monsters of Folk [Clear Vinyl]

Sale price$32.99
Only 9 units left


Monsters of Folk - comprised of Jim James (My Morning Jacket), M. Ward, Conor Oberst and Mike Mogis (Bright Eyes) - released their first collaborative album in 2009. The set was recorded in Malibu and Omaha with all four members playing every instrument. It marked their only recorded output as a band. This reissue features revised artwork, the original 15-song record plus 5 unreleased studio tracks from 2012, intended for a never-finished 2nd album, and featuring "5th Monster" Will Johnson.

Format / LP
Released / 06/14/2024
Catalogue / ATRD-149355
Barcode / 880882621919
Artist / Monsters of Folk
Label / ATO Records
Genre / Pop / Rock


You may also like