Madness [Indie-Exclusive Yellow Vinyl]

Sold Out
This product is unavailable

Pressed on Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl. 2022 release from Polica, the Minneapolis-based project of singer, Channy Leaneagh, producer, Ryan Olson, bassist, Chris Bierden and drummers, Ben Ivascu and Drew Christopherson. Madness is Polica's seventh release since 2012"s ground-breaking debut LP Give You The Ghost.

Format / LP
Released / 06/24/2022
Catalogue / MMPI-737
Barcode / 5056340104323
Artist / Polica
Label / Memphis Industries
Genre / Pop / Rock