Nick Murphy & The Program
Take In The Roses


Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release from Nick Murphy and his new band featuring Nick Kinsey (Waxahatchee, Kevin Morby), Jake Falby (Chet Faker, Julie Byrne), Tim Lappin and Tim Mislock. The album was written and recorded pre-pandemic at Sonic Ranch in Tornillo, TX and was produced by Dave Harrington.

Format / LP
Released / 07/15/2022
Catalogue / BGRT-769470
Barcode / 4050538769470
Artist / Nick Murphy & The Program
Label / BMG Rights Management
Genre / Pop / Rock


Sold Out