Modern English
After The Snow


Vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. Digitally remastered edition featuring re-imagined artwork from Vaughan Oliver, the genius artist behind the original Modern English album covers on 4AD. After the Snow is the second album by Modern English, originally released in May 1982. The album spawned three singles, including the worldwide hit "I Melt with You".

Format / LP
Released / 12/16/2019
Catalogue / BLXA-836
Barcode / 850947008368
Artist / Modern English
Label / Blixa Sounds
Genre / Pop / Rock