[DAMAGED] Various Artists
Soul Slabs Vol. 2 [3-lp Box Set]


**All of these copies have bent jackets, dinged corners or seam splits.

Soul Slabs Vol. 2 is a collection of A-sides from the 7-inch catalog of Loveland Ohio's Colemine Records. Specializing in heavy soul, funk, and R&B, Colemine prides itself on authenticity and an old school production style, while still making songs that seem fresh and are moving the genre of soul forward. This 3LP collection of 27 tracks puts their diverse catalog on full display, many of these songs being presented for the first time on an LP. Featuring artists such as Durand Jones & The Indications, Kelly Finnigan, Ben Pirani, Jr. Thomas & The Volcanos, Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio, Monophonics, Ikebe Shakedown, The Dip, The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble, Soul Scratch, and more! Repress on Black Vinyl.

Format / LP
Released / 03/12/2021
Catalogue / COEM-120260
Barcode / 674862655335D
Artist / Various
Label / Colemine
Genre / Funk / Soul