Various - American Folk Soundtrack

Sale price$17.99
Sold out



Vinyl LP pressing. American Folk is the soundtrack to the award-winning 2018 independent film, American Folk, starring Joe Purdy and Amber Rubarth. In addition to both original compositions and classic folk song renditions by Purdy and Rubarth, the soundtrack includes John Prine's 'Some Humans Ain't Human' and Jerry Garcia & David Grisman's 'Freight Train.'

Format / LP Vinyl
Released / 01/26/2018
Catalog /  AFKR-1
Barcode / 752830511224
Artist / Various
Label / Thirty Tigers
Genre / Soundtracks

You may also like