Sego Sucks



Vinyl LP pressing. Sego's 2nd long player Sego Sucks is woven with the changes of becoming a four-piece band. Originally Spencer Petersen and Thomas Carroll, the band added members Alyssa Davey on bass and Brandon McBride on guitars and keys in 2018. The sound became more focused, but the raucous spirit that has kept people sweating since the beginning is just as tangible and, dare I say, primal as ever.

Format / LP Vinyl
Released / 04/05/2019
Catalog / RALD-123
Barcode / 843563114223
Artist / Sego
Label / Roll Call Records
Genre / Pop / Rock