Punch Brothers - The Phosphorescent Blues

Sale price$36.99
Only 9 units left



Double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the fourth album from the Bluegrass band featuring Chris Thile (mandolin), Gabe Witcher (fiddle/violin), Noam Pikelny (banjo), Chris Eldridge (guitar), and Paul Kowert (bass). The Phosphorescent Blues was produced by T Bone Burnett. The band chose Burnett after working with him numerous times. Most recently on the soundtrack for the Joel and Ethan Coen film Inside Llewyn Davis and the related Town Hall/Showtime concert Another Day, Another Time.

Format / LP Vinyl
Released / 02/24/2015
Catalog / NNS-547343
Barcode / 075597952711
Artist / Punch Brothers
Label / Nonesuch
Genre / Pop / Rock

You may also like