Death Grips - Year Of The Snitch

Sale price$26.99
Sold out


2018 release, the sixth studio album by experimental hip hop group Death Grips. Year Of The Snitch is the follow-up to their 2016 album Bottomless Pit. Death Grips is an experimental hip hop band from Sacramento, California, formed in 2010. The group consists of vocalist MC Ride, drummer and producer Zach Hill, and recording engineer Andy Morin. Their sound, paired with the aggressive performances of MC Ride, draws on punk rock, electronic, noise, and industrial styles.

Format / LP
Released / 09/21/2018
Catalog / HRVS-778540
Barcode / 602567785408
Artist / Death Grips
Label / Third Worlds
Genre / Hip Hop

You may also like