Mylo Xyloto

Sold Out
This product is unavailable


Coldplay brings you their fifth studio album, MYLO XYLOTO (pronounced my-lo zy-letoe)! Produced by Markus Dravs, Daniel Green and Rik Simpson, with Enoxification and additional composition by Brian Eno, MYLO XYLOTO follows 2008s VIVA LA VIDA, which charted at No.1 in 36 countries, including the United States and the United Kingdom. Includes the singles "Paradise" and "Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall".

Format / LP Vinyl
Released / 11/01/2011
Catalog / PRW-791465
Barcode / 603497914654
Artist / Coldplay
Label / Parlophone
Genre / Pop / Rock