Billie Eilish - When We All Fall Asleep, WHERE Do We Go? [Yellow Vinyl]

Sale price$28.99
Only 2 units left



Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? is the debut album from Billie Eilish and includes 'When The Party's Over', 'You Should See Me In A Crown' and 'Bury A Friend'. The album follows 2017's Don't Smile At Me EP which peaked at #14 on the Billboard Top 200 chart. LP Color is Pale Yellow.

Format / LP
Released / 03/29/2019
Catalog / ISCB-002972901
Barcode / 602577427664
Artist / Billie Eilish
Label / Interscope
Genre / Pop / Rock

You may also like