21 Savage - I Am > I Was

Sale price$25.99
Only 1 unit left


Double 150gm vinyl LP pressing including digital download. I Am I Was is the second studio album by rapper 21 Savage, originally released on December 21, 2018. I Am I Was features vocals by J. Cole, Childish Gambino, Schoolboy Q, Post Malone, Offset, Lil Baby, Gunna, and Travis Scott, among others. I Am I Was is supported by the lead single, "A Lot". The album debuted atop the Billboard 200.

Format / LP Vinyl
Released / 03/01/2019
Catalog / EPIC-592212
Barcode / 190759221211
Artist / 21 Savage
Label / Epic
Genre / Hip Hop

You may also like