Cart 0
<b>Greta Van Fleet </b><br><i>Anthem Of The Peaceful Army </i><br>Release Date : 10/19/2018

Greta Van Fleet
Anthem Of The Peaceful Army
Release Date : 10/19/2018

  • $16.99

UPC: 602567949756
Label: Republic / Lava Music
Format: LP
Release Date: 2018-10-19

This item is a pre-order. It should ship or be available for pick up within 72 hours of 10/19/2018

For orders that have multiple items with pre-orders, all items will be held until every item from the order is available to ship. Please contact us with any questions.

Track listing:

1. Age Of Man
2. The Cold Wind
3. When The Curtain Falls
4. Watching Love
5. Lover Leaver (Taker Believer)
6. You're The One
7. The New Day
8. Mountain Of The Sun
9. Brave New World
10. Anthem

We Also Recommend



Sold Out